User agreement and privacy police of the official website of Saint-Petersburg State University of Film and Television

USER AGREEMENT
OF THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF SAINT-PETERSBURG STATE UNIVERSITY OF FILM AND TELEVISION

published on August 25, 2017
This User Agreement regulates the relationship between the Administration of the site with the domain name gukit.ru and the User of the site for using the Site and available on the Service's website. In addition to this User Agreement, the relationship between the Site Administration and the User in relation to specific legal relations is also governed by the Privacy Policy and other documents. The administration of the site asks you to carefully read the User Agreement.

 

PRIVACY POLICY
OF THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE

published on August 25, 2017
This Privacy Policy (hereinafter referred to as the Policy) applies to all information posted on the website on the Internet at: https://http://www.gukit.ru (hereinafter referred to as the Site), which is a legal entity - the federal state budget educational institution of higher education "Saint-Petersburg State University of Film and Television" (OGRN 1027807985094, INN 7816009843, address of registration: 22, Bucharest Str., St. Petersburg, 192102) and / or its affiliates may receive information about the User at the time of use site, its services, programs and products.
Use of the services of the Site means the unconditional consent of the User to this Policy and the terms of processing of his personal information specified therein; In case of disagreement with these conditions, the User should refrain from using the services.

Пользовательское соглашение и политика конфиденциальности официального сайта СПбГИКиТ

ПОЛЬЗОВАТЕЛЬСКОЕ СОГЛАШЕНИЕ

Настоящим Пользовательским соглашением регулируются правоотношения между Администрацией сайта с доменным именем gukit.ru и Пользователем сайта по использованию Сайта и доступного на сайте Сервиса. Кроме настоящего Пользовательского соглашения отношения между Администрацией сайта и Пользователем применительно к конкретным правоотношениям регулируются также Политикой конфиденциальности и иными документами. Администрация сайта просит внимательно ознакомиться с Пользовательским соглашением.

Пользовательское соглашение официального сайта СПбГИКиТ (PDF 270.11 КБ)

 

ПОЛИТИКА КОНФИДЕНЦИАЛЬНОСТИ

Настоящая Политика конфиденциальности персональной информации (далее - Политика) действует в отношении всей информации, размещенной на сайте в сети Интернет по адресу: https://www.gukit.ru (далее - Сайт), которую юридическое лицо - федеральное государственное бюджетное образовательное учреждение высшего образования «Санкт-Петербургский государственный институт кино и телевидения» (ОГРН 1027807985094, ИНН 7816009843, адрес регистрации: ул. Бухарестская, д. 22, Санкт-Петербург, 192102) и/или его аффилированные лица могут получить о Пользователе во время использования Сайта, его сервисов, программ и продуктов.

Использование сервисов Сайта означает безоговорочное согласие Пользователя с настоящей Политикой и указанными в ней условиями обработки его персональной информации; в случае несогласия с этими условиями Пользователь должен воздержаться от использования сервисов.